Zoning Board – Members

Doug Ronau (Chairman)
Frank Curtis
Myra Condon
Don Reidler
Cliff Williams

Alternate Members:
Tony Silvestri

Zoning Inspector Ron Smith
Zoning Inspector
Ron Smith


Board of Zoning Appeals – Members

Kathy Allen
Rick Eisel (Chairman)
Jim Fritsch
John Lumbrezer
Dale Pelz

The Richfield Township Board of Zoning Appeals will meet on an as needed basis

Regular meetings of the Richfield Township Zoning Board will be held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Municipal Building. If the scheduled meeting falls on a legal holiday, the meeting will be held on the following Tuesday.

Meeting Minutes


January 13, 2020 
February 12, 2020 ting 
Cancelled March Meeting
Cancelled April Meeting
Cancelled May Meeting
Zoning 06082020  
July 13, 2020
August 10, 2020 
September 13, 2020